Triptych

For a few weeks I had a Zentangle project. It started with our little trip to Venray and Maria Vennekens. In her studio I saw lots of beautiful and amazing pictures everywhere. She has them on her walls, on little tins and even in her garden. It was really intoxicating!

So I started with my little cubus and after that I discovered a picture frame which was hidden behind the desk of my hubby and I just knew that this frame would be perfect for another projekt 😉

triptichon

I love Triptch and though I wanted to draw three different kind of Zentangles for the frame it never happened… but I’m really in love with the result!

trip_01

trip_02

trip_03

And I already know what I want to try next…

4 Kommentare zu “Triptych

  1. Wait…WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!? This looks amazing! I wish I could take it in my hands and take a closer look to see all the details. WOW. How long did it take?

    I like all of it but I especially love the petals in the third picture.

    • I started the first one (the one on the right with the big and dark elements) in April and I didn’t like how it looked so I put it aside.
      Two weeks ago I remembered it and wanted to give it another try… the next two were easy 😉

      Thank you!

Kommentar verfassen

