Diva #152

Unbelievable!

For the last three weeks I tried to participate in the challenge of the DIVA in time and I couldn’t make it… but not so this week!

The new pattern of Maria and Rick is so awesome! It looks so easy and so flowing and on the same time I couldn’t get it right. It took me nearly the whole last week (since I saw the newsletter) and more than just one bad try *sigh* Sometimes things aren’t as easy as they look but that’s the best of Zentangle, right?

So when I saw that Laura used the tangle for her new challenge I was very worried that this week would be another failed attemp for me… but:

diva_2014_04And I’m really happy with my tiles!!!

9 Kommentare zu “Diva #152

  1. I agree it is a real awesome pattern. Lots of possibilities and ways to use this tangle. I love your delicate white striping on the ribbons. Great.

Kommentar verfassen

