Diva 203

Again I wasn’t very satisfied with my tile… but this time I decided to give it another try and now I’m not sure witch one I like more 😉

The pattern reminds me of something I used to love when I was a kid. I don’t know if someone knows „Scrapper pictures“? They weren’t very popular when I was a kid so getting one was very exciting for me and I loved doing them.
I love this simple and easy pattern!

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

My second try:

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

As you can see I tried the pattern on my calender. I made one for me and a friend for 2014 and didn’t get to finish it. I got stuck in August (my friend still is in April) but I fight very hard to finish it *grin*

4 Kommentare zu “Diva 203

  1. Beide sind sehr schön! Mir gefällt besonders das erste …diese Blümchen sind goldig! Sehr pfiffige Lösung für diese Herausforderung!
    LG, Annette

Kommentar verfassen

