Diva #210 – Spiralstring

I love doing Spiralstring!

I really really love it!

And I have quite a few tiles to prove it but for this weeks challenge I wanted to do something I didn’t do before and so I took one pattern I love (Punzel) and decided to try a Monotangle with it. With a Spiralstring.

I’m not quite happy with the result but I had fun doing it and that’s the important thing, right?

diva_210

For some reason you can’t see the shading in this picture (I took it with my mobile) but it’s darker in the middle.

Thank you, Laura, for such an amazing challenge!

4 Kommentare zu “Diva #210 – Spiralstring

Kommentar verfassen

