Diva #220

This week it’s UMT time and to be honest I had no idea what to draw. The pattern wasn’t the problem but I couldn’d find a string that I liked. I tried everything but nothing „spoke“ to me.

Today I gave it a last try and while I had some applejuice to drink I had the idea for my string 😉
I think applejuice saved my weekend!

As you can see I couldn’t decide which version of All in the box to use so I tried three of them

8 Kommentare zu “Diva #220

  1. I love your string…the composition of your design is beautiful! This was not an easy tangle for me and the way you’ve done smaller portions of it were very smart. Lovely job!

Kommentar verfassen

