Diva #227: Guest Blogger Lee Darter

Again I had no time this week. I swear when I go on vacation next week I won’t do anything for days except sleep…

When I read this weeks challenge by Lee Darter I was very happy because I like going to the circus, I even love the smell of it! *grin*
And then I saw the patterns she wanted us to use and again I was very very happy.

But then I had no time so I had to hurry to draw a tile and I hate doing Zentangle with a clock in my mind!

I think you can see the clock?

I have to try this challenge when I’m calm and content again.

8 Kommentare zu “Diva #227: Guest Blogger Lee Darter

  1. Ich finde das Zentangle sehr schön. Es hat was sehr Lebhaftes, das schön zum Thema „Zirkus“ passt. Danke auch für Deinen Kommentar in meinem Blog!

Kommentar verfassen

