Diva #228: Guest Blogger Cari Sultanik, CZT

I loved loved loved this weeks challenge!

I saw the theme when I was in a train on my way back home and I thought of every pattern which could fit and I wanted to start right away… but then my dogs wanted to stretch their legs and my son wanted to tell me something and a friend wanted to show me photos of his journey *sigh*

When I had time all my inspiration was gone – but I convinced my husband to draw a tile too!
You have to know he is very talented and we have a few of his pictures in our home. He doesn’t sell them but I’m sure he could if he wanted.
He hasn’t really tried Zentangle before (there was one summer years ago where we made a Family Zentangle on a very large paper but mostly it was me and our son drawing and him telling us jokes) so this was a first and when he started drawing I got distracted because I like watching him draw.

So… a guest blogger and a guest participant *grin*

My tile:

My husbands tile:

 

10 Kommentare zu “Diva #228: Guest Blogger Cari Sultanik, CZT

  1. I love your tile, especially the single Inapod! And your husbands piece is terrific too – love the hummingbirds!

Kommentar verfassen

