Diva #233: New tangle „Zenith“

I have to admit I didn’t like „Zenith“ at first. I don’t know why but it just doesn’t screamed my name 🙂

But then it got to be a Diva challenge and I just had to try it… and suddenly I liked the flow of it. It has everything I love in a tangle: simple structur and an easy to follow „how to do“.

So I tangled my first picture with it and was quite happy… and then I did another one and I really loved it!

Funny how a simple challenge can change our point of view, right?

1.

2.

5 Kommentare zu “Diva #233: New tangle „Zenith“

Kommentar verfassen

