I’m back!

For the last few month I had no time for anything… it was awful!
I tried to find time to tangle every now and then but I got the feeling I couldn’t get a tile I liked at the end so I stopped trying… but not tangling made me nervous and angry 😦 so one of my new years resolution is: To find time to tangle and even if it’s just for 10 minutes a day!

So for the last three days I started again, and it feels like I have to learn everything again… I’m not sure I like that feeling *sigh*

Last year my husband got a new mobile and when he wanted to throw away the cardboard box in which it came I took it because it looked so white and shiny 😉 and you can imagine what I wanted to do, right?
So my last tangles in 2015 and the first ones in 2016 are on this little box and I really like it.
And the best thing: The box has the right size to retain Zentangle tiles! Awesome, right?

Wanna take a look?

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

Kommentar verfassen

